Staff

ANSA–EAP is a relatively young organization, with most staff members below the age of 40. Many have significant experience in the development sector. They come from diverse backgrounds, ranging from Engineering, Business Management, Public Management, Mathematics, Media, Psychology, Philosophy, Communications, Community Development, and Political Science.

 


Adelfo V. Briones

Learning Manager
abriones@ansa-eap.net

 

 


Adelle Liezl Chua

Communications Coordinator, Citizen Participatory Audit (CPA)
alchua@ansa-eap.net

 


Brenda Jane D. Pureza
Administrative Associate, Checkmyschool (CMS)
bpureza@ansa-eap.net

 


Chey San
Network Fellow for Cambodia
sanchey@ansa-eap.net

 


Christine Marie C. Cruz

Learning Associate, Project CHARGE
cmcruz@ansa-eap.net

 


Edward Marcel C. Gacusana

Project Manager, Citizen Participatory Audit (CPA)
egacusana@ansa-eap.net

 


Famela Listana

Learning Associate, Project CHARGE
flistana@ansa-eap.net

 


Gladys Honey F. Selosa
Operations Manager/Resource Mobilization Manager
gselosa@ansa-eap.net

 


Hannah Althea Estipona

Research Associate, Checkmyschool (CMS)
haestipona@ansa-eap.net

 


Hillary Martinez
Research Associate, Checkmybarangay (CMB)
hmartinez@ansa-eap.net

 


Imelda Perez

Consultant
eperez@ansa-eap.net

 


Jalton Taguibao

Research Manager
jtaguibao@ansa-eap.net

 


James Nigel Panganiban

Research Associate, Checkmybarangay (CMB)
jpanganiban@ansa-eap.net

 


John Vincent Romero

Project Associate for Communications & Sustainability
jromero@ansa-eap.net

 


Kristin Mae Baltazar

Project Associate, Citizen Participatory Audit (CPA)
kmbaltazar@ansa-eap.net

 


Lanz Nicole R. Baltazar

Project Associate, Checkmybarangay (CMB)
lbaltazar@ansa-eap.net

 


Marilyn J. Yabut

Accounting and Administrative Associate
myabut@ansa-eap.net

 


Mary Grace M. Hernandez

Finance Officer
mhernandez@ansa-eap.net

 


Paul Thomas L. Villanueva
Learning Associate, Project CHARGE
ptvillanueva@ansa-eap.net

 


Redempto S. Parafina

Executive Director
executive.director@ansa-eap.net

 


Roy C. Choco
Information Systems Officer
rchoco@ansa-eap.net


 


Ruzette Manabat
Administrative Associate
rmanabat@ansa-eap.net

 


Sandra Mae Laureano
Project Associate, Citizen Participatory Audit (CPA)
slaureano@ansa-eap.net

 


Shigemi D. Muramatsu
Learning Associate, Citizen Participatory Audit (CPA)
smuramatsu@ansa-eap.net

 


Undral Gombodorj
Network Fellow for Mongolia
gundral@ansa-eap.net


 


Wilson C. Villones

Research Associate, Checkmyschool (CMS)
wvillones@ansa-eap.net

Bookmark and Share

 

 

 

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

 

Google+